Diving in Punat on the Island Krk – With the German Dive Center: Hang Loose Divingย ๐Ÿค™

You would like to go diving in Croatia? We take you to the best Dive Sites around the beautiful Island of Krk in the Kvarner Bay. We are a young, up-and-coming scuba diving school in Punat. The best place to enjoy your dive holidays in Croatia!ย ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ‘‰ Our team of dive instructors is well trained and will grow with your demands.

Home to some of the best islands for diving, the warm waters of the Kvarner Bay are perfect for your underwater adventure. Scuba diving in Krk awaits you with amazing blue and crystal clear waters. Go try diving from shore for beginners or wreck diving at fascinating old ships for experienced divers.

Let’s go diving in Krk: Always safe and fun – with Hang Loose Diving.ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Fun Diving & Scuba Courses in Punat / Krk

๐Ÿ‘‰ Scuba Diving Offers

  • Try Diving for Beginners
  • Open Water Diver Course
  • Advanced Open Water Diver Course
  • Guided Fun Dives
  • Wreck Diving up to Sidemount Diving

Our diving school is sitting in the picturesque bay of Punat. Only a few meters away from the sea. The dive center has a reception with seating area, wet room and a separate compressor room. The outdoor area invites you to relax after your dive. Also located in the outdoor area is a covered drying cage and the two washing vats for personal diving equipment.

We provide free parking directly in front of the dive center for you.

Hang-Loose-Diving
Krcka ulica 34
51521 Punat/Kroatien
+491713320313

For more information, click on the desired icon

Menu

Tauchen in Punat auf der Insel Krk – Mit der Deutschen Tauchschule: Hang Loose Tauchen 🤙

DU möchtest in Kroatien tauchen gehen? Wir bringen dich zu den besten Tauchplätzen rund um die schöne Insel Krk in der Kvarner-Bucht. Wir sind eine junge, aufstrebende Tauchschule in Punat. Der beste Ort, um deinen Tauchurlaub in Kroatien zu genießen! 😊

👉 Unser Team ist bestens ausgebildet und wird mit deinen Anforderungen wachsen.

Die warmen Gewässer der Kvarner-Bucht, in der einige der besten Inseln zum Tauchen liegen, sind perfekt für dein Unterwasser-Abenteuer. Das Tauchen in Krk erwartet dich mit erstaunlich blauem und kristallklarem Wasser. Probiere das Tauchen vom Ufer für Anfänger oder Wracktauchen an faszinierenden alten Schiffen für erfahrene Taucher.

Lass uns in Krk tauchen gehen: Sicher und entspannt – mit Hang Loose Diving. 🙂

Tauchgänge & Tauchkurse in Punat / Krk

👉 Unser Angebot

  • Schnuppertauchen für Anfänger
  • Open Water Diver Kurs
  • Advanced Open Water Diver Kurs
  • Geführte Tauchgänge
  • Divemaster & Tauchlehrer-Kurse

Unsere Tauchschule befindet sich in der malerischen Bucht von Punat. Nur wenige Meter vom Meer entfernt. Die Tauchbasis verfügt über eine Rezeption mit Sitzecke, Nassraum und einem separaten Kompressorraum. Der Außenbereich lädt zum Entspannen nach deinem Tauchgang ein. Ebenfalls im Außenbereich befinden sich ein überdachter Trockenkäfig und Waschbecken für deine persönliche Tauchausrüstung.

Wir stellen dir kostenlose Parkplätze direkt vor der Tauchbasis zur Verfügung. 😊

Hang-Loose-Diving
Krcka ulica 34
51521 Punat/Kroatien
+491713320313

Menu